Ihr Kontakt zur DCC-Hauptgeschäftsstelle  

Mandlstr.28, 80802 München
Tel.: +49 (0)89/ 380 142 -0
Fax +49 (0)89/ 380 142  -50
E Mail: info@camping-club.de

      Telefon Fax E Mail
    Sekretariat Petra Frenzel -18 -60 dcc-sekretariat@camping-club.de
  Buchhaltung


Petra Frenzel
Mendy Schaul


-33
-23


-30


frenzel@camping-club.de
m.schaul@camping-club.de

  Touristik

Susanne Berko
Brigitte Eyring

-22
-13

-50

berko@camping-club.de
eyring@camping-club.de

  Anzeigen

Tanja Friedrich
Stefanie von Plata
Marie-Luise Tomasek

-31
-46
-49

-40

anzeigen@camping-club.de
friedrich@camping-club.de
vonplata@camping-club.de
tomasek@camping-club.de

  Redaktion

Viktoria Groß
Eva Neureuther

-25
-24

-42

info@campingpresse.de
gross@campingpresse.de
neureuther@campingpresse.de

  Presse
Viktoria Groß -25   info@campingpresse.de
  EDV
Gerd Schönebeck -19 -50 sys@campingpresse.de
 

Mitglieder

Stefanie Lomastro
Christoph Wiethaus

 

-17
-15

 

-50

mitglieder@camping-club.de
lomastro@camping-club.de
wiethaus@camping-club.de

 

Reise GmbH

Petra Frenzel

-33

-50

reisen@camping-club.de

  Logistik

Bettina Ahrens

-34

-60

logistik@camping-club.de

 

 

Auszubildende/
Auszubildender

Marcella Kieß
Sarah Thiem

 -0 -50

kiess@camping-club.de
thiem@camping-club.de